OdiPept: prices and COAs compared with peppies.eu (2026)
OdiPept vs peppies.eu on price (18 September 2026): peppies.eu is lower on 2 of 4 shared items. Plus the shop's location, shipping and COAs.
What OdiPept sells and what it costs: an unofficial review of its public prices as of 18 September 2026, before shipping and extra charges. Next to them are the current peppies.eu prices for a single vial and a box of 10, updated weekly. 5 items listed.
What they stock
A broad range: repair and recovery compounds, topical/cosmetic actives and metabolic and longevity compounds (5 listed items).
| Compound | Strength | Form | OdiPept | peppies.eu vial | peppies.eu box of 10 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BPC 10mg + TB 10mg | 20mg | Vial | €59.00 | €77.99 | €225.00 (€22.50 per vial · partner lab) |
| GHK-Cu | 100mg | Vial | €49.00 | €20.49 | €60.00 (€6.00 per vial · partner lab) |
| KLOW | 80mg | Vial | €119.00 | €94.49 | €270.00 (€27.00 per vial · partner lab) |
| MOTS-c | 40mg | Vial | €69.00 | €71.99 | €250.00 (€25.00 per vial · partner lab) |
| SLU-PP-332 | 5mg ×100 tablets | Tablets | €119.00 | — | — |
peppies.eu vial: the current peppies.eu catalogue price for the same compound and strength. Box of 10: the cheapest sealed box of 10 on peppies.eu, from our own catalogue or a partner lab; the price per vial is underneath. A dash means peppies.eu does not carry the item.
We don’t list 4 further items from this shop: prescription-only medicines and GLP-1-class compounds with their unapproved analogues.
How the prices sit
Against the peppies.eu price for the same compound and strength (single vial), OdiPept is cheaper on 2 of 4 items. One item is not sold by peppies.eu in that strength and is listed without a comparison.
Where OdiPept is cheaper:
- BPC 10mg + TB 10mg 20mg: €59.00 at the shop, €77.99 at peppies.eu
- MOTS-c 40mg: €69.00 at the shop, €71.99 at peppies.eu
Where peppies.eu is cheaper:
- GHK-Cu 100mg: €49.00 at the shop, €20.49 at peppies.eu
- KLOW 80mg: €119.00 at the shop, €94.49 at peppies.eu
OdiPept: company, shipping and COAs
What OdiPept says about itself on its own website. The price comparison is in the table above: peppies.eu is lower on 2 of 4 shared items.
| OdiPept | |
|---|---|
| Country | United States (Proudex LLC, Wyoming; 33 N Gould St, Sheridan, WY; entity ID 2026-002006844) |
| Ships from (as stated) | ‘Diskreter EU-Versand’ (EU dispatch, location not stated); DE €9.95, other countries €19.90; ‘usual delivery time about 14 days’ |
| COAs on the site | yes |
| Testing lab named | Janoshik, Kovera Labs, BiovanLab, Axiom Analytics (varies by product) |
| Public lab record | no |
| Accreditation wording | — |
How they operate
The shop is a custom-built single page and ships directly.
What a catalogue cannot tell you
A price list shows what OdiPept sells, in which strength and at what price. It doesn’t show what is actually in the vial. Only a lab report for the specific batch answers that; what to look for is in our guide to reading a certificate of analysis.
What Peppies also offers
Ordering through Peppies
OdiPept items can’t be ordered through Peppies yet; this page only shows prices.
Price says nothing about what is in the vial. How we collect prices, what we exclude and how to check a batch is explained in how the price radar works.
Questions this guide answers
- Is OdiPept cheaper than peppies.eu?
- About half the time: peppies.eu is cheaper on 2 of the 4 items both carry, OdiPept on 2. We compared OdiPept's public prices as of 18 September 2026 with the current peppies.eu prices, per single vial and before shipping. The biggest gap is GHK-Cu 100mg: €49.00 at OdiPept, €20.49 at peppies.eu.
- Where is OdiPept based and where does it ship from?
- According to its own website: United States (Proudex LLC, Wyoming; 33 N Gould St, Sheridan, WY; entity ID 2026-002006844). Shipping: 'Diskreter EU-Versand' (EU dispatch, location not stated); DE €9.95, other countries €19.90; 'usual delivery time about 14 days'. As of 18 September 2026.
- Does OdiPept publish certificates of analysis (COAs)?
- Yes, on its own website. Laboratory named: Janoshik, Kovera Labs, BiovanLab, Axiom Analytics (varies by product). We found no link to a laboratory's verification page.